1. Ban Chủ Nhiệm Khoa

Phó Trưởng khoa:


        TS.ĐD Đặng Trần Ngọc Thanh 


Phó Trưởng khoa:Email:     ĐD CKI Hồ Thị Trúc Phương    trucphuonggv@yahoo.com

2. Professional Advisory Board:

  • Ms. Trịnh Thị Loan
  • Ms. Phạm Thị Minh
  • Ms. Nguyễn Thị Thơm
  • Ms. Nguyễn Ngọc Mỹ
  • Ms. Trương Thị Thu Cúc
  • Ms. Ngũ Thị Kim Lệ
  • Mr. Cao Văn Thịnh

3. Departments under The Faculty:

  • Department of  Fundamental Nursing
  • Department of Clinical Nursing
  • Department of Community Health Nursing
  • Department of Anesthetic Nursing
  • Department of Nursing Management and Scientific Research
  • Department of Midwifery
  • Department of Laboratory Medicine
  • Department of Medical Imaging Technology
  • Department of Physiotherapy
  • Department of Clinical Medicine
  • Department of Emergency and Paramedic Nursing
  • Department of Optometry

4. The Faculty Office

  • Secretariat
  • Division of Training
  • Division of International Cooperation
  • Division of Administration

5. Unions:

  • Party Cell
  • Trade Union
  • Youth Union